CECA Grizzly Nation Night

 

 

T H A N K   Y O U

A very special Thank You to all our participating businesses.  We had 25 businesses volunteer their time to be a stop for our Bingo cards, a number of businesses donated towards our Raffle Baskets, AND we had some amazing restaurants offer some great meals!  With their support, our Grizzly Nation Night was truly a success and it gave us the opportunity to create a fun, Fall event for our CECA Community. Next time you are out and about, consider taking your business to these establishments as a “Thank You” for supporting our Grizzly Nation. 

 

Our Food Vendors for the event:

Del Mar Grill & Cantina, 34471 Yucaipa Blvd, (909) 797-1221

Hickory Ranch Steakhouse, 32971 Yucaipa Blvd, (909) 790-1953

Jakes Bistro & Brew, 12170 4th Street, (909) 790-8750

Simply Sweet Cookies, https://www.facebook.com/Simplysweetcookieco, 909-372-5909

 

American Road Trip, 33960 Yucaipa Blvd, (909) 797-7774

Brewcaipa Brewing Company, 35058 Yucaipa Blvd, www.brewcaipa.com

Coldwell Banker Kivett-Teeters, Tricia Wirth Gregory (909) 770-2354 twirth@coldwellbanker.com

Frugos, 33490 Oak Glen Rd, (909) 790-3700

Hops N Spokes Brewing Company, hopsandspokes.com, 34324 Yucaipa Blvd Ste A

Jitters Coffee House, 12059 1st Street, 909-372-1043

Juice It Up!, 34488 Yucaipa Blvd Ste B2, (909) 280-4350

Lady & A Lumberjack Etsy Shop, aladyandalumberjack.com

Leslie’s Pool Supply, 33527 Yucaipa Blvd Ste C1, (909) 797-6660

Miss May Photography Missmayphotography@yahoo.com, 760-792-7147

Mousley Museum, 35308 Panorama Drive, Yucaipa. (909) 790-3163 yucaipahistory.org

Overstreet Co, http://overstreetinc.com/ and Jackie Overstreet of Century 21 909-709-1110

Pampered Chef, www.pamperedchef.com/pws/trinabolender FB Cooking made easy with Trina

Plexus 626-733-3333, mysite.plexusworldwide.com/andieg, Ageyer4@gmail.com

Queen Bean Caffe, Marketplace at Fifth Street Shopping Center, (909) 797-2326

Scentsy by Brandy, 951-704-3892, Pcrbs1@yahoo.com, https://freshandclean.scentsy.us

Soaring Swine Acres, https://soaringswineacres.com

Stater Bros 11365 Bryant Street & 34460 Yucaipa Blvd

Subway, 33676 E Yucaipa Blvd (909) 790-7191

Tattooed Realtor, Andrea Resler, 714-862-5367, www.tattooedrealtor.com, 2AndreaFR@gmail.com

Tmobile, 33694 Yucaipa Blvd, Ste 4 (909) 797-1001

Uptown Pets Supplies & Feed LLC, 35039 Yucaipa Blvd, Yucaipa, CA 92399 , uptown-pet.com

Uptown Wine Merchant, 35018 Yucaipa Blvd Ste 1   ·www.uptownwinemerchant.com

Valley View Mortgage, Kevin Gregory 909-797-9181 kevingregory@valleyviewmortgage.com

Yogurtland, 33694 Yucaipa Blvd #2, (909) 797-5550

Yucaipa Community Services, yucaipa.org/government/departmentsservices/community-services

Yucaipa Dance, 31608 Yucaipa Blvd, www.yucaipadance.com, 909-794-6090

Yucaipa Express Lube & Car Wash, 10th street & Yucaipa Blvd, 909-797-5545

 

A special Thank you to Sugar Rush Sweet Truck for offering ice cream at picture day

@sugarrushsweettruck (Instagram) Sugar Rush - Ice Cream Truck (Facebook), 909-936-0355